Team Vodafone Year in Review 2011

TeamVodafone Year in Review: 2011 from TeamVodafone on Vimeo.

About William's Perfect Ride

Hi everyone my name is William Hill-Smith; I am a 21 year old handsome dude with cerebral palsy. My blog is about V8 Supercars and they are my passion. I started watching the V8 supercars with my dad when I was about 9 years of age (12 years ago). My favourite team is Team Vodafone and my favourite driver is Jamie Whincup. I started this blog as a project with our organization called, “Kids With Ability INC” as a way of learning different forms of marketing techniques.
This entry was posted in Team Vodafone and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

